TARGET TWO

 TARGET TWO (The Spy Game—Book #2)

Target Two

NOW AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER!

amazon-iconplay-iconkobo-iconnook_icon

ibooks-icon

“Thriller writing at its best… A gripping story that’s hard to put down.”

–Midwest Book Review, Diane Donovan (re Any Means Necessary)

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“One of the best thrillers I have read this year. The plot is intelligent and will keep you hooked from the beginning. The author did a superb job creating a set of characters who are fully developed and very much enjoyable. I can hardly wait for the sequel.”

–Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto Mattos (re Any Means Necessary)

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

From #1 bestselling and USA Today bestselling author Jack Mars, author of the critically acclaimed Luke Stone and Agent Zero series (with over 5,000 five-star reviews), comes an explosive new action-packed espionage series that takes readers on a wild ride across Europe, America, and the world.

Jacob Snow—elite soldier-turned-CIA agent, haunted by his tortured past—is one of the CIA’s greatest assets. When a terrorist group sets its eyes on the greatest archeological treasure of the holiest city, Jacob, dispatched, knows he has little time to reach Jerusalem before it sparks an international war.

Jacob knows, even more, that he cannot solve the case without partnering with the mysterious archeologist he hopes to not fall in love with.

As they spring into action to decode the ancient riddles and stop them, they soon realize the plot goes deeper than they could have imagined. With the fate of the world in the balance, they may just be out of time.

An unputdownable action thriller with heart-pounding suspense and unforeseen twists, TARGET TWO is the debut novel in an exhilarating new series by a #1 bestselling author that will make you fall in love with a brand-new action hero—and keep you turning pages late into the night. Perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Daniel Silva and Jack Carr.

Book #3 in the series—TARGET THREE—is now also available.